Answer

Apparently my hard question was too hard. There is a bit more to those lyrics but at this point I’d only be paraphrasing and that’s not good. It’s a song with a lot of words. It’s an old, old song. Somewhere, on some old backup I have a copy of this and the lyrics written out. I wrote them down many years ago (like about 15 years ago) because they were never recorded as such, they are more intense than the already intense recorded version of this song.

The song is The Letter.

I’m kicking myself for losing track of the audio file, it’s got to be somewhere though.

Leave a Reply

