hard question?

A couple of weeks ago I updated my Facebook status and referred to caffeine “coursing through my veins”, quoting an old Throwing Muses song. I asked if anyone could guess what song it was from and so far no one’s gotten the correct answer. As a hint, it’s an OLD Throwing Muses song that Kristin has also done solo. Here’s the full verse, which does not appear in the recorded version:

there’s this chemical
coursing through my veins
I can’t stop moving
tearing through my veins
I can’t stop moving

Any guesses?

2 thoughts on “hard question?

  1. vicky says:

    Close Your Eyes?

  2. […] 30, 2009 at 7:16 am (misc) Apparently my hard question was too hard. There is a bit more to those lyrics but at this point I’d only be paraphrasing […]

Leave a Reply

